Our Marks

The DEKRA seal stands for quality and safety.

The DEKRA seal creates confidence and a point of orientation for the trade and end consumer alike. Quality and safety requirements for products and services are high - on the part of consumers and business partners and, last but not least, the law. The DEKRA seal is the outward expression of service, quality and safety. DEKRA will support you from the very beginning so you can optimise your processes, reduce your costs and sustainably enhance your market success.

The DEKRA LED Performance Mark is granted to products that meet stringent safety and performance requirements, allowing manufacturers of high quality LED lamps and luminaires to differentiate their products on the market, accelerating the adoption of LED lighting, and benefiting end consumers and the environment alike.

Do you want to sell your end products on the German market? Or do you want to enhance your products with an air of German reliability? DEKRA offers you GS. GS stands for Geprufte Sicherheit and is a well-established certification mark in German-speaking Europe. GS is a certification mark that is monitored by the German government.

DEKRA is a Notified Body and CB Testing Laboratory (CBTL) for the European EMC Directive. Compliance with the Directive is not only limited to CE marking; it also encompasses our own DEKRA-EMC certification, which includes both type-testing and follow-up auditing. Meanwhile, a CB-EMC certificate is also possible for acceptance at the international level. Furthermore, DEKRA performs tests to achieve certification for the automotive e4-mark and FCC for products exported to the US.

KEMA-KEUR is the safety and quality mark for products. With KEMA-KEUR, your products and production location are under regular surveillance by DEKRA. Rather than just performing a one-time test, DEKRA monitors conformity continuously. The tests are performed mainly in accordance with European standards. KEMA-KEUR is recognised throughout the world. We participate in CENELEC (EU and EFTA countries) and IEC (worldwide) and in standardisation committees, ensuring that you are always kept up to date on the latest developments.

We can provide a CCA Report together with KEMA-KEUR so that you can request other certification marks from testing houses affiliated with CENELEC without retesting. We can also provide you with a CB Report, with which you can apply for other national certification marks from testing houses affiliated with the IECEE. If you already have a CB Report or a CCA Report, you can further strengthen your image worldwide by applying for KEMA-KEUR.

Your client wants to be sure that he is going to get what he wants. A certified quality system provides a level of confidence but leaves an uneasy feeling about the actual product quality. The regular product certification marks require extensive testing programmes, which are costly and time-consuming.

DEKRA found the answer: KEMA-KEUR KCQ, the Flexible Certification Programme, which is highly suitable for industrial and professional products that involve a relatively high risk of damage, and for which the normal product certification programmes are unsuitable. Under this product certification programme, DEKRA will certify any of those products against any standard or technical specification that has been agreed between DEKRA and the applicant. Full compliance to those specifications is essential for a smooth manufacturing process and customer satisfaction at the end of the supply chain, benefiting your time to market.

The DEKRA/KEMA Quality Test Reports are recognised and trusted throughout the industry worldwide, such as in the areas of Low Voltage Industrial Components and Middle and High Voltage Equipment in Transmission and Distribution Systems. These reports enjoy strong recognition among end users, utilities, government authorities and consultants. A DEKRA/KEMA Quality Test Certificate means that the product is subjected to a complete sequence of tests prescribed by the related IEC or EN standards and demonstrates full compliance to the standards.

In addition, the KEMA-KEUR mark or DEKRA Seal can be applied to show that your products and production location are under regular surveillance by DEKRA. Rather than just performing a one-time test, DEKRA monitors conformity continuously.

ENEC is the European certification mark for electrical products that gives a product access to the markets of countries in the European Union, EFTA, and a number of Eastern European countries. The following products currently fall under the ENEC Scheme: luminaires and associated components, household appliances, safety transformers, IT equipment, couplers, connecting devices, controls, switches, capacitors, filters, audio/video and entertainment electronics.

CE0344, CE0124, CE2140

CE stands for Conformité Européenne.

DEKRA has several Notified Body numbers (such as NB 0344, NB 0124 and NB 2140) and provides testing, auditing, inspection, certification and conformity assessment services within the scope of the following directives:

  • Low Voltage Directive (LVD)
  • Electromagnetic Compatibility Directive (EMC)
  • Active Implantable Medical Devices Directive (AIMD)
  • Medical Devices Directive (MDD)
  • In Vitro Diagnostics Medical Device Directive (IVDD)
  • Safety of Toys Directive (STD)
  • ATEX Directive (Equipment and protective systems intended for use in potentially explosive atmospheres)
  • Machinery Directive (MD)
  • Personal Protective Equipment Directive (PPED)
  • Directive on the noise emission in the environment by equipment for use outdoors
  • Lifts Directive (LD)
  • Pressure Equipment Directive (PED)
  • Transportable Pressure Equipment Directive (TPED)
  • Simple Pressure Vessels Directive (SPVD)
  • Directive on the interoperability of the rail system within the Community
  • Construction Products Regulation (CPR)

The CB certification scheme is the first and only worldwide system for the mutual recognition of test results by associated certification bodies (CB). DEKRA is recognised by the IECEE as a national certification body (NCB) for the issuance of CB Certificates that are accepted in a large number of countries worldwide. DEKRA has several CB Testing Laboratories around the world that are able to test and issue CB Test Reports locally.

Contact us

Share page

認證標誌

DEKRA Seal標誌可以頒發給企業或產品,證明他們符合某特定標准,例如關於安全、品質和永續性。

換言之,DEKRA Seal是一種確認的形式,您可以清楚了解到產品或企業以何標準通過測試或認證。它不是一種流於形式的標誌,也不是「無條件保證」,它代表一家獨立認證機構完全公正透明的驗證。

DEKRA LED性能標誌是專為那些需要滿足更加嚴格的安全和性能要求的產品設計的認證標誌;目的是為了在品質上區分高品質的LED 燈泡、燈具與普通性能的燈具。在為高品質生產商加速LED燈的市場應用的同時,也在節能減碳方面為消費者和環境帶來效益。

您想將產品打入德國市場嗎?您想使產品具有德國式的可靠性嗎?DEKRA德凱向您提供GS標誌認證。GS 是 Geprüfte Sicherheit的首字母縮寫,是「安全」的意思,在歐洲德語系國家是個值得信來認證標誌。GS認證標誌受到德國政府的監管。

DEKRA德凱是歐盟EMC指令的公告認證機構和CB認證機構,不僅可頒發 CE-EMC標誌,同時也可以頒發自己的DEKRA-EMC標誌,以此來證明產品不僅通過型式測試,同時也受到DERKA德凱的年度監督審核。

此外,DEKRA德凱也可以頒發 CB-EMC 證書,以滿足國際互認體系轉證的要求。同時,DEKRA德凱也可以提供美國 FCC測試、加拿大IC、台灣NCC、日本VCCI,以及汽車的E4/e4 測試等。

KEMA-KEUR是產品的安全和品質標誌。使用KEMA-KEUR,您的產品和生產地點將受到DEKRA德凱的定期監督。DEKRA德凱不僅可以進行一次性測試,還可以持續監控合格性。測試主要根據歐洲標準。KEMA-KEUR被全世界認可。我們參加CENELEC(歐盟和EFTA國家)和IEC(全球)以及標準化委員會,以確保您始終了解最新動態。

我們可以提供CCA報告及KEMA-KEUR,以便您從CENELEC附屬的測試機構要求其他認證標誌,而無須重新測試。我們還可以為您提供一份CB報告,您可以透過該報告從IECEE附屬測試機構申請其他國家認證標誌。如果您已經擁有CB報告或CCA報告,則可以透過申請KEMA-KEUR進一步在全球範圍內建立形象。

您的客戶希望確保產品品質。經過認證的品質系統可以給予客戶一定程度的信心,但客戶仍對實際產品品質感到不安。常規產品認證標誌需要的測試流程相當廣泛,因此昂貴而費時。

DEKRA德凱已為您的客戶找到答案:KEMA-KEUR KCQ彈性認證計劃,非常適合具有相對較高損壞風險且不適合常規產品認證計劃的工業和專業產品。根據該產品認證計劃,DEKRA德凱將根據與申請人之間達成的任何標準或技術規範對任何這些產品進行認證。對於在供應鏈末端擁有順利的製造流程和客戶滿意度,完全符合規範至關重要,亦能縮短產品上市時間。

DEKRA / KEMA品質測試報告在全世界的產業中得到認可和信賴,例如在低壓工業零組件及輸配電系統中的中高壓設備領域。這些報告在終端用戶、公用事業、政府機構和顧問中得到了高度認可。DEKRA / KEMA品質測試證書表示該產品已經過相關IEC或EN標準規定的完整測試程序,並證明完全符合標準。

此外,使用KEMA-KEUR標誌或DEKRA Seal代表您的產品和生產地點受到DEKRA德凱的定期監視。DEKRA德凱不僅可以進行一次性測試,還可以持續監控合格性。

ENEC是電氣產品的歐洲認證標誌,可讓產品進入歐盟、EFTA和許多東歐國家市場。目前以下產品屬於ENEC計劃:照明器及相關組件、家用電器、安全變壓器、IT設備、耦合器、連接設備、控件、開關、電容器、濾波器,及影音娛樂電子產品。

CE0344, CE0124, CE2140

CE 是指歐盟符合性(Conformité Européenne)。

DEKRA具有多個公告機構編號(例如NB 0344、NB 0124、NB 2140),並在以下指令的範圍內提供測試、審核、檢查、認證和合格評定服務:

  • 低電壓指令 (LVD)
  • 電磁兼容指令 (EMC)
  • 主動植入式醫療器材指令 (AIMDD)
  • 醫療器材指令 (MDD)
  • 體外診斷醫療器材指令 (IVDD)
  • 玩具指令
  • ATEX指令(在具有潛在爆炸環境下使用的設備和保護系統)
  • 機械指令 (MD)
  • 個人保護裝置(PPE)
  • 噪音排放指令(戶外環境下使用,能産生噪聲發射的設備)
  • 電梯指令 (LD)
  • 承壓設備指令(PED)
  • 移動式承壓設備指令 (TPED)
  • 簡單壓力容器指令 (SPVD)
  • 軌道交通系統互聯互通指令
  • 建材法規(CPR)

CB認證方案是相關認證機構(CB)相互認可測試結果的第一個也是唯一的全球體系。DEKRA德凱被IECEE認可為頒發CB證書的國家認證機構(NCB),該證書為全球許多國家所認可。DEKRA德凱在全球擁有多個CB測試實驗室,可在當地測試和發布CB測試報告。

聯繫我們

分享頁面