Consumer Products

Consumers are on the threshold of the smart home era. With smart televisions, always-online washing machines, and self-learning thermostats, people’s homes are becoming increasingly high-tech. Connected devices are communicating with each other as they share a continuous flow of data in the cloud. Ensuring devices stay safe, reliable, and trustworthy – both now and in the future – is one of the biggest challenges for manufacturers of consumer electronics, whether they are start-ups or established multinationals. The consumer electronics market continues to show steady growth, but the average unit price is on the decline as developed markets become saturated.

With the advent of the Internet of Things (IoT), regulations have become more stringent in an effort to try and minimize safety risks and protect people’s privacy. Plug & play features are of the utmost importance to encourage consumers to adopt new and innovative technologies in their homes. Concerns about privacy and security result in sluggish consumer acceptance.

At DEKRA, our testing and certification services support manufacturers in the design, configuration, operation, and maintenance of products. In addition, we stimulate standardization and conformance. As the consumer electronics and automation markets are growing, manufacturers and innovators face increasingly complex design and technology choices. Our job is to make sure your products don’t just work, but also work together with everything else.

DEKRA has well over 90 years of experience with testing and certification. Our services help appliance and components manufacturers ensure that their products comply with international regulations and standards with respect to safety and reliability. Our worldwide network of state-of-the-art laboratories and technical expertise offers opportunities to export to markets around the globe. Working with us gives you the ability to demonstrate that your products comply with the latest standards.

Our Services

Load more

No result found.

Share page

消費產品

消費者正處于智能家居時代。隨著智能電視、自動控溫器的普及,人們的家庭變得越來越高科技。互聯設備彼此通信,它們在雲端共享連續的數據。無論是現在還是未來,確保設備的安全性、可靠性都是消費電子制造商面臨的最大挑戰之一,無論他們是初創公司還是跨國公司。消費電子市場繼續保持穩定增長,但伴隨著市場的飽和,平均單價正在下降。

隨著物聯網(IoT)不斷應用,法規變得更爲嚴格,努力減少安全風險並保護人們的隱私。即插即用功能對鼓勵消費者在家中采用新型創新技術至關重要。對隱私和安全性的擔憂導致消費者接受度低下。

在DEKRA,我們的測試和認證服務支持制造商設計、配置、操作和維護産品。此外,我們致力于標准化和一致性。隨著消費電子和自動化市場的增長,制造商和創新者面臨越來越複雜的設計和技術選擇。我們的工作是確保您的産品不僅能夠正常工作,還能與其他産品“和諧相處”。

DEKRA擁有超過90年的檢測和認證經驗。我們的服務可幫助家電和組件制造商確保其産品符合有關安全和可靠性的國際法規和標准。我們全球最先進的實驗室和技術專家網絡幫助您的産品走向全球市場出口,確保您的産品符合最新標准。

我們的服務

載入更多

未找到結果。

分享頁面