Electrical Safety Testing

Protecting the people for whom a product was designed

Electrical Safety Testing

From the moment we wake up in the morning, we use a variety of electronic products to make our lives easier and more creative. While enjoying new products, new experiences and high technology, have you paid attention to their safety and quality? From coffee machines, toasters, electric kettles, hair dryers, air conditioning, mobile phones, power supplies to chargers, we rely on their flawless operation. But undoubtedly, electrical products may fail and have a serious safety risk. Have their designs met safety standards, such as electrical insulation, materials, structures, electric leakage, short circuit, overload, overheating? Are they able to guarantee safety after long-term operation, and to guarantee safety when the products fail? Product safety certification can solve these problems and provide confidence to your customers.

As one of the world's leading third-party testing and certification bodies, with nearly a century of history, DEKRA is committed to safety testing and certification of electronic and electrical equipment. DEKRA has the century-old KEMA-KEUR mark, which is recognised as a certification mark for high quality and reliable product safety in Europe, and the most recognised product safety certification mark by high-end buyers and consumers.

DEKRA has participated in the development and preparation of various international and regional safety standards, and is a member of various standards committees. Our participation in the formulation of IEC and EN standards helps us understand the course of development of the standards and have in-depth knowledge of the motivations behind each revision of standards, so as to better judge the potential risks in the course of product safety assessment and eliminate safety risks. Our worldwide testing institutions are dominated by knowledgeable, experienced professional and technical personnel, who can help you reduce the risks, shorten the time to market, and prove the quality and safety of your raw materials, parts or products.

DEKRA's worldwide network of laboratories can provide professional third-party testing in accordance with various standards, such as IEC, EN, ANSI, UL, CSA, ASTM, AS/NZ, ISO and other product safety standards.

Product Categories

  • Automotive
  • Batteries & Cells
  • Cables & Wiring
  • Components and Installation Accessories
  • Cooling & Heating
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Wireless Products
  • Smart Home System & Accessories
  • IT & Telecommunication
  • Lighting & LED
  • Household Appliances
  • Toys & Hard-goods
  • Low Voltage Industrial Components
  • Middle & High Voltage Equipment in Transmission and Distribution Systems
  • Measurement & Lab Equipment
  • Machinery
  • Power & Garden Tools
  • Personal Protective Equipment
  • Photovoltaic Inverters & PV Electronics Product
  • Surge Protective Devices
  • Explosion Safety & ATEX Directive
  • Medical Devices

Contact us

Share page

電氣安全測試

Electrical Safety Testing

從每天早晨醒來的那一刻,我們就在使用各種電子電器産品,它們令我們的生活更輕松,更富創意。在享受新産品、新體驗和高科技的同時,您是否注意到它們的安全性和質量? 從咖啡機、烤箱、電水壺、吹風筒、空調、手機、電源到充電器,我們信賴它們可以無瑕疵地運行。但是電器産品可能失效並存在嚴重安全隱患,它們的設計是否符合安全標准,例如電氣絕緣、材料、結構、漏電、短路、過載、過熱? 它們是否能保證在長期工作下仍然安全, 並且能保證在産品發生故障的時候仍然安全?産品安全認證能解決這些問題,爲您的産品銷售保駕護航!

DEKRA德凱作爲全球領先的第三方檢測認證機構之一,致力于電子電器和電力設備的安全測試與認證已近一個世紀。DEKRA德凱擁有百年曆史的KEMA-KEUR 標志,被認可爲歐洲高質量的、可靠的産品安全認證標志,是大多數高端買家和消費者認可的産品安全認證標志。

DEKRA德凱參與各種國際性,區域性的安全標准的開發與編寫,是各種標准委員會的成員。我們參與IEC和EN標准的制定,了解標准的發展曆程,洞悉每次標准修改的背後動因, 從而在産品的安全評估過程中能更好地判定産品的潛在風險,剔除安全隱患。我們遍布全球的測試機構由知識淵博、經驗豐富的專業技術人員來主導,可幫助您降低風險,縮短産品上市時間,證明您的原材料、零部件或産品的質量與安全。

DEKRA德凱的全球實驗室網絡,能夠按照各種標准,例如 IEC、EN、ANSI, UL, CSA、ASTM、AS/NZ、ISO 等幾乎所有産品安全標准提供專業的第三方測試。

産品分類

  • 汽車電子
  • 消費電子
  • 無線産品
  • 智能家居系統及附件
  • 家用電器
  • 暖通與制冷
  • 電動與園藝工具
  • 燈具與LED
  • 玩具與童嬰産品
  • 輕工雜貨
  • 電池電芯
  • 電線電纜
  • 零部件與安裝配件
  • 防爆安全與ATEX指令
  • 信息技術與通信設備
  • 低壓電器
  • 中高壓輸配電産品
  • 測量設備與實驗室設備
  • 機械設備
  • 醫療器械
  • 個人保護裝置
  • 光伏逆變器及光伏電子産品
  • 浪湧保護器

聯絡我們

分享頁面